Question by  VaseemFairoze (4)

What are the 12 Zodiac signs?


Answer by  Leah73 (71)

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo,Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius ,Pisces. These are the only signs in horoscope. However, there are some other signs in Chinese Horoscope, but I'm not sure if you wanted those. I am an Aquarius/Gemini and my boyfriend is Leo. We are great together, and I believe in Zodiac.


Answer by  Ladyleo82 (6)

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Taurus, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces are the signs in order from April to March.


Answer by  JG71 (59)

The twelve zodiac signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are the fire signs. Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are the air signs. Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are the earth signs. Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are the water signs.

You have 50 words left!